Postleitzahl / Ort Zwinger Name Telefon www E-Mail
90592 Schwarzenbruck Secret Signs Patrick Wunder 0151-16755555 www.secretsigns.de kontakt@secretsigns.de
99428 Weimar von Amadis Dagmar Brommont-Lothary 03643/909120 www.amadis-bullterrier.de Lothary@t-online.de
58285 Gevelsberg Little Forest Bulls Alexandra und Maik Gräber 023326627327 https://www.facebook.com/littleforestbulls/ Littleforestbulls@gmx.de
32257 Bünde Bullcreeks Stephanie Preugschat 01727214726 www.bullcreeks.de bullcreeks@gmx.de
29358 Eicklingen Unchain my heart Karin Schulz 015153765096 unchainmyheart.jimdofree.de schulz-eicklingen@t-online.de
29476 Zadrau vom Wendland Jörg Ritter 05861/5285 www.vom-wendland.de vom-wendland@gmx.de
02826 Görlitz Schmidpeter´s Andreas Schmidpeter 015229249463 www.miniaturbullterrier.org andreas.schmidpeter@gmail.com
26446 Friedeburg of Rough Sea Mareike Hüfner 0172/4168013 www.boxervonkia.de mareike.huefner@hotmail.de
24363 Holtsee Smalltownbulls Jan Nielsen 04357-996206 https://smalltownbulls.wixsite.com/smalltownbulls jan.nielsen@gmx.net